School Directory

                                                                                                            Staff Contact List

                                                  Principal
Mr. Cosentino - About Me
acosentino@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional 
Mrs. Abdeldayem - About Me
mabdelayem@ps21statenisland.org

Art Teacher
Mrs. Abreu - About Me
labreu@ps21statenisland.org

 Para-Professional
Ms. Andino - About Me
dandino@ps21statenisland.org

 General Education Teacher
Ms. Ascencio - About Me
lascencio@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Mrs. Bechay - About Me
mbechay@ps21statenisland.org
                
Drama Teacher
Mrs. Bonanno - About Me
sbonanno@ps21statenisland.org  

Custodian
Mr. Calamia - About Me
dcalamia@ps21statenisland.org

Secretary 
Mrs. Cenci - About Me
mcenci@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Codd - About Me
vcodd@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Cohen - About Me
jcohen@ps21statenisland.org

 Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Coluccio - About Me
dcoluccio@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Ms. Commiskey - About Me
ccommiskey@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher 
Mrs. DeFilippo - About Me 
ddefilippo@ps21statenisland.org

Nurse
Ms. DeLeon - About Me
ideleon@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher 
Mrs. DeLuca - About Me
ldeluca@ps21statenisland.org

Physical Therapist
Ms. Dimeola - About Me
cdimeola@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Mrs. DiTrani - About Me
kditrani@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional 
Ms. Delluomo - About Me
kdelluomo@ps21statenisland.org

ENL Teacher
Ms. Elslawy - About Me
ielslawy@ps21statenisland.org

ENL Teacher 
Mrs. Espinoza - About Me
kespinoza@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Mr. Etheridge - About Me
setheridge@ps21statenisland.org

Reading Coach/Testing Coordinator
Mrs. Eugenio - About Me
peugenio@ps21statenisland.org

Guidance Counselor
Mr. Fernando - About Me
cfernando@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Mrs. Fishta - About Me
rfishta@ps21statenisland.org

Occupational Therapist
Ms. Gallo - About Me
agallo@ps21statenisland.org

School Psychologist 
Mrs. Garcia - About Me
mgarcia@ps21statenisland.org

After School Coordinator
Mr. Gavidia - About Me
jgavidia@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Ms. Giammarino - About Me
ngiammarino@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Ms. Gonzalez - About Me
egonzalez@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Guarino - About Me
sguarino@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Mrs. Guastavino - About Me
mguastavino@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher 
Mrs. Guerriero - About Me
dguerriero@ps21statenisland.org

ENL Teacher
Mrs. Hales - About Me
jhales@ps21statenisland.org

ENL Teacher
Mrs. Sanchez-Howell - About Me
ehowell@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Kay - About Me
akay@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Kim - About Me
mkim@ps21statenisland.org 

Para-Professional
Mrs. Lee - About Me
ilee@ps21statenisland.org 
Assistant Principal 
Ms. Graham - About Me
agraham@ps21statenisland.org 

Science Teacher
Ms. Littreal - About Me
mlittreal@ps21statenisland.org 

Parent Coordinator
Ms. Manik - About Me
jmanik@ps21statenisland.org 

Special Education Teacher
Mr. Mascara - About Me
dmascara@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Mrs. Melone - About Me
kmelone@ps21statenisland.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Morcilio - About Me 
mmorcilio@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher 
Mrs. Morton - About Me
tmorton@ps21statenisland.org

School Aide
Ms. Nasella - About Me
cnasella@ps21statenisland.org

Physical Education Teacher
Ms. Neglia - About Me
mneglia@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Nobile - About Me
vnobile@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional 
Mrs. Orefice - About Me 
aorifice@ps21statenisland.org

Speech Therapist
Ms. Ortiz - About Me 
mortiz@ps21statenisland.org

School Safety Agent
Ms. Panepinto - About Me 
spanepinto@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Ms. Pascoe - About Me
dpascoe@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Mrs. Perez - About Me
rperez@ps21statenisland.org

School Aide
Mrs. Petruzzi - About Me
kpetruzzi@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional 
Mrs. Ranieri - About Me
oranieri@ps21statenisland.org

Science/Special Education Teacher
Ms. Rastetter - About Me
nrastetter@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Rivieccio - About Me
jrivieccio@ps21statenisland.org

Family Worker 
Mrs. Rodriguez - About Me
erodriguez@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Runnels - About Me
lrunnels@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Mrs. Russo - About Me
drusso@ps21statenisland.org

Speech Therapist
Ms. Salerno - About Me
hsalerno@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Ms. Santana - About Me
csantana@ps21statenisland.org 

General Education Teacher
Mrs. Schiff - About Me
sschiff@ps21statenisland.org

Secretary
Mrs. Senerchia - About Me
esenerchia@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Mrs. Snow - About Me
jsnow@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Ms. Soldo - About Me
jsoldo@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Tardy - About Me
ktardy@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Mrs. Valdes - About Me
dvaldes@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Ms. K. Velez - About Me
kvelez@ps21statenisland.org

Para-Professional
Ms. S. Velez - About Me
svelez@ps21statenisland.org

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Weintraub - About Me
nweintraub@ps21statenisland.org  

Para-Professional
Mr. Willis - About Me
rwillis@ps21statenisland.org  

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Willis - About Me
gwillis@ps21statenisland.org

Media/Library Teacher & Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Wong - About Me
pwong@ps21statenisland.org

General Education Teacher
Mrs. Wonica - About Me
awonica@ps21statenisland.org 

Jonathan Gavidia-
Snezana Panepinto-
Chastidy Santana-
Islam Elslawy-
Stephanie Guarino-
Melissa Ortiz-
Nicole Weintraub-
Lisa Runnels-
Stephanie Velez-
Gabriella Willis -
Karen Melone-
Ivone Lee-
Rosmerys Perez-
Joyce Soldo-
Stan Etheridge-
Ricardo Willis-
Christine DiMeola-
Craig